3

 

                              Hobart High School Faculty

                           

Teacher

Position

E-mail Address

Colt Allison

JH Athletics, US History, HS Athletics

allisonc@hobart.k12.ok.us

Vanessa Baker Elementary Music, Jr. High and HS Choir vanessab@hobart.k12.ok.us

Brett Barnett

JH Athletics, Alternative Education, HS Athletics

barnettb@hobart.k12.ok.us

Vonda Binghom

Business, Multimedia, Webmaster

binghomv@hobart.k12.ok.us

Makaylan Brooks Ag1, Animal Sci, Flor/Hort, Ag Mech, Ag Explor, Field brooksm@hobart.k12.ok.us
Dierra Heglin Foods 1/surv, Foods 1&2, Mar/Par, 8th FACS, Facs 1 ,Mar/Par heglind@hobart.k12.ok.us

Karlinda Hess

Calculus, Algebra 2, Algebra 3, Trigonometry

hessk@hobart.k12.ok.us

Derick Hodges JH ATH, JH Keyboard, HS Health, JH Health, HS ATH hodgesd@hobart.k12.ok.us

Mark Harmon

Principal

harmonm@hobart.k12.ok.us

Kimberly Lee

Librarian

leek@hobart.k12.ok.us

Joe Knapp

HS Fast Pitch Coach/ HS Slow Pitch Coach/ HS Girls Basketb. Coach/ JH Basketb. Coach

knappj@hobart.k12.ok.us

Manuel Martinez

HS Athletics, Spanish 1 & 2

martinezm@hobart.k12.ok.us

Tammy McCollom

Special Ed Coordinator

mccollomt@hobart.k12.ok.us

Melinda Olson

Counselor

olsonm@hobart.k12.ok.us

Dr. Bobbie Pate

English 3 & Psychology

pateb@hobart.k12.ok.us

Joy Porter

English 1 & 2

porterj@hobart.k12.ok.us

Sandra Quintero

English 4, Multimedia, AP English 4, Speech

quinteros@hobart.k12.ok.us

Joy Wald

Librarian

waldj@hobart.k12.ok.us

       Corey Mooney

HS Football Assis. Coach/ Assis. JH FB Coach/ Assis. Baseball Coach

mooneyc@hobart.k12.ok.us

Mark Richards 

Athletic Director,  Wrestling, Football, Track, PE

richardsm@hobart.k12.ok.us

Travis Sims

JH Athletics, W History/PF, Eco/Geo, HS Athletics

simst@hobart.k12.ok.us

Angie Smith

HS Special Ed

smitha@hobart.k12.ok.us

Bridget Styron

Algebra 1

styronb@hobart.k12.ok.us

Heather Sims

Chemistry , Physical Science, Physiology

@hobart.k12.ok.us

Leslea Tacker Env sci, Geometry, Biology, tackerl@hobart.k12.ok.us
Kenneth Ward  HS, JH Band Director wandk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Laci Tompkins JH ATH, HS art, JH art tompkinsl@hobart.k12.ok.us

                     Updated by: Alayna Dodson  2-15-19