Contact Information

HOBART PUBLIC SCHOOLS

 

Hobart Administration

Superintendent :  Cathy Hunt  huntc@hobart.k12.ok.us

Phone#:  ( 580) 726-5691

Fax#:  580) 726-2855

Address:   321 N. Jefferson, Hobart OK 73651

 

Hobart Elementary

Principal:  Angie Winkler, winklea@hobart.k12.ok.us

Counselor: Terri Meinert, meinert@hobart.k12.ok.us

Phone #:  (580) 726-5665

Fax#:  (580) 726-5668

Address:  115 W. Iris, Hobart OK 73651
 

Kenneth O'Neal Middle School

Principal: Kim Reed, reedk@hobart.k12.ok.us

Counselor: Debbie Marsh, marshd@hobart.k12.ok.us

Phone #:  (580) 726-5615

Fax#:  (580) 726-3896

Address:  400 N. Jefferson, Hobart OK 73651

 

Hobart High School

Principal:  Mark Harmon, harmonm@hobart.k12.ok.us

Counselor: Melinda Olson, olsonm@hobart.k12.ok.us

Phone #: (580) 726-5611

Fax#: (580) 726-3542

Address: 400 N. Jefferson, Hobart OK 73651